Search
Filters

About Us

Formed in 1984 MJT is now one of the largest independent suppliers of commercial and domestic heating controls and boiler spares in the country.

With over 7000 spares, instruments and ancillary products from more than 100 different manufacturers held in stock. We aim to provide a personal service through a dedicated sales team and, with over 25-years' experience.

We offer UK next day delivery service and can also offer worldwide shipping upon request.

 

The Team

 

With over 25 years of trading we have built a strong and knowledgeable team, here to help should you need any assistance.

Whilst we are one of the largest independent supplies of commercial and domestic Heating Controls and Spares in the UK, our team of staff will still take the time to make sure that your experience of doing business with us is one they will remember for all the right reasons.

If we can help in any way, please get in touch with the relevant person.

Malcolm Taylor
Managing Director

Paul Campbell
Commercial Sales
0117 963 0178
paul@mjtcontrols.co.uk

Charlie Elliott
Commercial Sales
0117 963 0171
charlie@mjtcontrols.co.uk

Rob Humphries
Domestic Sales
0117 963 0173
rob@mjtcontrols.co.uk

Mark Elliott
Plumbing Sales
0117 963 0179
mark@mjtcontrols.co.uk

Daisy O'Donovan
Business Development Manager
0117 963 0174
daisy@mjtcontrols.co.uk

Tracey Hutton
Administrator
0117 963 7142
tracey@mjtcontrols.co.uk

Sarah Isom
Administrator
0117 963 7142
sarah@mjtcontrols.co.uk

*last updated 8:54:07 AM